Latest Releases

Can't Let Go
WHISPERS - SAYA & TEXSTA
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
DAYDREAMING
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
HOLA VIENNA
Buy on Beatport

About SAYA

SAYA is a UK-based DJ/Producer/Radio Host (CENTREFORCE RADIO 88.3) and an event organiser with an interestingly varied palate. Her intriguing fusion of Disco, uplifting vocal house, old skool and tech house puts her into a promising position within the industry as her standout sonic signature draws attention from the crowd.

SAYA has played up and down the UK and further afield, with international bookings becoming an exponentially frequent occurrence. Her music has also been showcased by BBC Radio 1 DANCE and BBC Music Introducing on regular basis.

Learn More
About SAYA

Upcoming Gigs

Event
Date
LOVEBRUNCHFEST - London
Saturday 3rd August, 2024
HOUSE AND CLASSICS FESTIVAL - Centreforce Stage
Saturday 10th August, 2024
OLD SKOOL NEVERLAND FESTIVAL (23, 24, 25th August)
Friday 23rd August, 2024
FESTIVAL - To be announced
Saturday 7th September, 2024
FESTIVAL - SHIVA EVENTS
Saturday 21st September, 2024
BACK IN THE DAY WEEKENDER
Friday 27th September, 2024
OH SO SEXY - SIDCUP
Saturday 28th September, 2024
The House of FEELGOOD meets JUBS & SESSIONS
Saturday 5th October, 2024
MY LOVE EVENTS - TBA
Saturday 26th October, 2024
JUNGLE - Special - HERTFORD
Saturday 23rd November, 2024
SUN OF A BEACH - TBA
Saturday 28th December, 2024
COLLECTIVE VIBE - Southend-On-Sea
Saturday 25th January, 2025
IMPULSE FEST
Saturday 5th July, 2025

Book SAYA now!

Please fill out all required fields before submitting.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent
We will be in touch with you shortly