Latest Releases

Can't Let Go
MOVE
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
Wait for You
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
Afterdark
Buy on Beatport

About SAYA

SAYA is a UK-based DJ/Producer, event organiser and a radio host with an interestingly varied palate. Her intriguing fusion of Disco, Uplifting vocal house and Tech House puts her into a promising niche position within the industry as her standout sonic signature draws attention from the crowd.

SAYA has played up and down the UK and further afield, with international bookings becoming an exponentially frequent occurrence...

Learn More
About SAYA

Upcoming Gigs

Event
Date
The Practitioner
Friday 8th July, 2022
Hertford Town Football Club
Sunday 10th July, 2022
Rock in the Priory
Sunday 17th July, 2022
The Practitioner
Friday 29th July, 2022
Blackbirds Hertford
Friday 5th August, 2022
The Practitioner
Saturday 6th August, 2022
GoatFest
Saturday 27th August, 2022
Blackbirds Hertford Musical Mystery Tour
Sunday 28th August, 2022
Balstock Music Festival
Saturday 10th September, 2022
Back 2 Da Old School
Saturday 1st October, 2022

Book SAYA now!

Please fill out all required fields before submitting.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent
We will be in touch with you shortly