Latest Releases

Can't Let Go
ARRIVED - SAYA & TEXSTA
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
YOUR LOVE - Kris Ryeland/SAYA
Buy on Beatport
Can't Let Go
ONLY FOR LOVE
Buy on Beatport

About SAYA

SAYA is a UK-based DJ/Producer/Radio Host (CENTREFORCE RADIO 88.3) and an event organiser with an interestingly varied palate. Her intriguing fusion of Disco, uplifting vocal house, old skool and tech house puts her into a promising position within the industry as her standout sonic signature draws attention from the crowd.

SAYA has played up and down the UK and further afield, with international bookings becoming an exponentially frequent occurrence...

Learn More
About SAYA

Upcoming Gigs

Event
Date
A TWISTED CHRISTMAS - Centreforce Radio - Electric Ballroom
Saturday 9th December, 2023
JUNGLE - Special - HERTFORD - SAYA / TEXSTA
Saturday 16th December, 2023
NYE at DECO HERTFORD - EROS REUNION
Sunday 31st December, 2023
MAMA ROUX'S - Birmingham - Disco Garden
Saturday 13th January, 2024
JUNGLE - Special - HERTFORD
Saturday 20th January, 2024
SHIVA EVENTS WITH SPECIAL GUESTS DJ SKT & SAYA - BEDFORD
Saturday 27th January, 2024
I AM THE MUSIC DANCE - Dirties Hertford
Friday 2nd February, 2024
Near & Far - Camden LONDON
Saturday 3rd February, 2024
HOUSEWORK - ZOOTOPIA - MINISTRY OF SOUND LONDON
Saturday 24th February, 2024
ALEX MYLES - Metropolis Club London
Saturday 9th March, 2024
Dirty Stereo - LONDON TBA
Saturday 23rd March, 2024
ALPS / MORZINE (France) TOUR - 24th to 28th March
Monday 25th March, 2024
HOUSEWORK Presents - Lost in Brighton
Saturday 13th April, 2024
TO BE ANNOUNCED
Saturday 27th April, 2024
TO BE ANNOUNCED - LONDON
Saturday 8th June, 2024
HOUSE AND CLASSICS FESTIVAL - Centreforce Stage
Saturday 10th August, 2024
JUNGLE - Special - HERTFORD
Saturday 23rd November, 2024

Book SAYA now!

Please fill out all required fields before submitting.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent
We will be in touch with you shortly