Events

Upcoming Gigs

Event
Date
BACK TO THE OLD SCHOOL - DOG AND WHISTLE
Saturday 22nd June, 2024
ED ADOO BIRTHDAY BASH - Blue Marlin Ibiza London
Thursday 27th June, 2024
CLOCKSTOCK Festival
Saturday 29th June, 2024
EDE - ESSEX DANCE EVENTS - South End
Saturday 6th July, 2024
I AM THE MUSIC DANCE - Dirties Hertford
Saturday 3rd August, 2024
LOVEBRUNCHFEST - London
Saturday 3rd August, 2024
HOUSE AND CLASSICS FESTIVAL - Centreforce Stage
Saturday 10th August, 2024
OLD SKOOL NEVERLAND FESTIVAL (23, 24, 25th August)
Friday 23rd August, 2024
FESTIVAL - To be announced
Saturday 7th September, 2024
FESTIVAL - SHIVA EVENTS
Saturday 21st September, 2024
OH SO SEXY - SIDCUP
Saturday 28th September, 2024
TO BE ANNOUNCED - LONDON
Saturday 5th October, 2024
I AM THE MUSIC DANCE - Dirties Hertford
Saturday 2nd November, 2024
JUNGLE - Special - HERTFORD
Saturday 23rd November, 2024
IMPULSE FEST
Saturday 5th July, 2025

Book SAYA now!

Please fill out all required fields before submitting.

Thank you!

Your message has been sent
We will be in touch with you shortly